The winners are…

Consumer Web Site
First PlaceNeighbors For Good WebsiteRepublic Media
FinalistArizona Office of Tourism – Visit Arizona WebsiteOMA

Business Web Site
First PlaceAker Ink RebrandAker Ink in collaboration with Effusion Design
FinalistInternational Cruise and Excursion WebisteColling Media

Non-profit Web Site
First PlaceAir Base ArizonaSkyhook Interactive
FinalistFresh Start Women’s Foundation WebsiteOMA

Campaign Web Site
First PlaceConserve & Protect Campaign MicrositeOMA

Content Web Site
First PlaceStreet Scout Content Web SiteRepublic Media

User Experience/Web Application
First PlaceConvrrt – Smart Site builderConvrrt
FinalistNew Onsite Engagement Experience Drives Five-Fold
Revenue Increase for 365 Tickets USA
Ve Interactive

eCommerce Web Site
First PlacePlant Stand of Arizona WebsiteOMA
FinalistLifetime Leather eCommerce Site DevelopmentInfinion Marketing

Mobile App
First PlaceSun Devil RewardsASU

Display Ad
First PlaceUniversity of Arizona Rich Media Display AdRepublic Media
FinalistArizona Sports 98.7 FM Animated Display AdsLAVIDGE

Email Marketing Campaign
First PlacePlexus 60 Day Trim Up Contest AutomationLAVIDGE
FinalistImprove Email Marketing & Marketing Automation EngagementPrism Global Marketing Solutions

Online Video
First PlaceSocial Media in Real LifeDigital Air Strike
FinalistLAVIDGE Web Site Intro VideoLAVIDGE

Video Ad
First PlaceI’ve Got Something Better Video Pre RollLAVIDGE
FinalistMeet Peter PiperSanty

Search Marketing (PPC) Campaign
First PlaceReducing Cost-per-lead by 41% in 90 DaysParaCore
FinalistThunderbird School of Global Management PPC CampaignLAVIDGE
Search Engine Optimization (SEO) Campaign
First PlaceMicrosoft Global Search + ContentiCrossing
FinalistSuccess through small, consistent effortsLaneTerralever

Integrated Consumer Campaign
First PlaceCase Study: Tucson Conquistadores ClassicSimpleview Inc.
FinalistMariachi MeSanty

Interactive/Live User Experience
First PlaceTotal Cost of Ownership Sales ToolLAVIDGE

Virtual Reality
First PlaceJob Site Virtual RealityLAVIDGE

Content Marketing Campaign
First PlaceNeighbors For Good Content Marketing CampaignRepublic Media
FinalistBanner CORE Branded Content CampaignRepublic Media

Social Community Building
First PlaceNeighbors For Good Social Community BuildingRepublic Media
FinalistASU Foundation Giving Day SocialThe Nerdery

Social Influencer Marketing
First Place#TheBreatheProjectLaneTerralever
FinalistDigital Air Strike: Brown Automotive Group – Facebook CampaignDigital Air Strike

Digital Brand Transformation of the Year
First PlacePlant Stand of Arizona Website Before & AfterOMA

Interactive Rising Star (From a Brand)
Ben HollandScorpion Sweepers

Interactive Rising Star (From an Agency)
Dallas McLaughlin, Director of Interactive Marketing, The James AgencyThe James Agency

Brand of the Year
Digital Air Strike 2016 Brand of the YearDigital Air Strike

Person of the Year
Kasim AslamSolutions 8

Awards are judged to the standard, not against each other in a category. There is no competition between entries. The award is given or not given based on the how the entry measures up to the standard.

6 comments on “Winners of the 2017 TIM Awards

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *